Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicolette Angelici

Nicolette Angelici

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolette Angelici
"Best team Ever! :)"
Profile photo of James Glinski

James Glinski

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Glinski
"Nicolette was awesome!!!! She took the time to explain everything step by step. And even worked with my crazy work schedule. She saved me over $100 monthly. Now not only am I’m covered, my children are as well. They had wonderful Whole life policies for my children. At a great price! Thank you so very much."
Profile photo of Alesha Messina

Alesha Messina

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alesha Messina
"Great customer service helped me through the whole process of switching over from one insurance to the next really appreciate getting all my questions answered and resolved with quickness. Also appreciate helping me save and even offering what would save me monthly. I truly appreciate it since I am a single mother of 3. Thanks Collin for your help."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Novotny

Elizabeth Novotny

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Novotny
"Stine is ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this insurance company!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Novotny

Elizabeth Novotny

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Novotny
"Stine has been EXTREMELY helpful to me!!! I HIGHLY recommend this insurance!!!"
Profile photo of jeffery eldard

jeffery eldard

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeffery eldard
"i would recommend nicolette for anyone she did a fantastic job with helping me with my new auto insurance policy and helped me through the whole way!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Blue

Nicholas Blue

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Blue
"Nicloette Lee is the best. Super helpful and knowledgeable, had an answer for every question and in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend reaching out and see if she can save you some money because she saved me a bunch per month."
Profile photo of Samantha Harter

Samantha Harter

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Harter
"Nicolette was absolutely amazing. I had no idea I was dropped from my old insurance policy and was extremely stressed out and I was referred to her. It was later in the evening and within an hour she found me the BEST quote in a bundle package with not only auto, but life insurance and rental insurance as well. I could not be happier or more relieved. I will be sure to refer anyone that needs help. Thank you again, Nicolette!"
Profile photo of Peter Bernat

Peter Bernat

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Bernat
"We came across the Minor agency by happenstance when checking generic rates on the State Farm site. Collin Minor was the only agent from the 5 companies we compared to take time and reach out directly to us. We worked together to find the best policy and rates for our family. It is truly impressive that we can call, email or message and get a reply within minutes! Exceptional customer service you may not expect from a big company. We highly recommend this office and the team there."
Profile photo of JP Chen

JP Chen

January 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by JP Chen
"The office was moved. After moving, the office was not properly cleaned and returned,. The office flooring was damaged and stained, wall paint and sinks coated with different colors paint that is a mess. Paint dropped on carpet, counters and baseboard areas that made while office more mess than just leave it alone. Those paint drops are not cleanable that all have to be replaced."
Profile photo of Danny Orrill

Danny Orrill

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Orrill
"nicolette was amazing with helping me switch my insurance companies and also saved me alot of money happy to have state farm now !"
Profile photo of Cory Potter

Cory Potter

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Potter
"Great customer service Nicolette easy very helpful and patient with my questions definitely recommended"
Profile photo of Jemma

Jemma

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jemma
"Great customer service by Nicolette !"
Profile photo of Jaims

Jaims

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaims
"Nicollete was great! She was easy to talk to and explained things clearly. She helped save me money!"
Profile photo of Tracy Moore

Tracy Moore

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Moore
"Nicolette saved me money and I have better insurance!! Bundled renters insurance and car insurance"
Profile photo of Ryan

Ryan

August 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ryan
"didn’t help me at all with my total loss misrepair, instead continued to charge me for over a year"
Profile photo of Jena Stephen

Jena Stephen

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jena Stephen
"I worked with Nicolette earlier this year to switch my car+home insurance. The process was such a breeze and has helped me save a hefty mount of money on my car insurance. I purchased a new vehicle in May and the process was painless. Great service I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Summer Sunshine

Summer Sunshine

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Sunshine
"Such an easy, quick, & stress free experience! Nicolette was amazing, knowledgeable and ended up saving us quite a bit of money a month when we switched! We highly recommend her! She answered all our questions thoroughly and we know we can count on her if we ever need!!! ☺️"
Profile photo of G Dub

G Dub

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G Dub
"Nicolette is the best! She has helped so many people with their insurance needs. I highly recommend her and her team!!"
Profile photo of GrantingYOUGrant Grant

GrantingYOUGrant Grant

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GrantingYOUGrant Grant
"I switched over because Nicollete told me she could save me money… once she gave me my quote I was blown away!!! She saved me over 100$ from what I was paying!! Beyond grateful for her and her kindness I recommended her to my entire family!!! She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Kendra B

Kendra B

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra B
"Nicolette was amazing. Kept the call short and simple, perfect for busy people. Love the fact that she introduced herself through text. It let me know she wasn't a bot. The only reason why I responded tbh. Thank you again Nicolette"
Profile photo of Jake Malbasa

Jake Malbasa

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Malbasa
"Chris was a great salesman, very knowledgeable and friendly. I now have a much better insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Damian Paramore

Damian Paramore

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Paramore
"Great office. Collin Minor has been very helpful and has gotten all info / questions I’ve requested handled quickly. Has even helped out better understand my fathers policy which is handled by a different office. (Just for now haha.) Definitely recommend to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Lee Adams

Lee Adams

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Adams
"Very professional and took very good care of me and got me what I needed fast"
Profile photo of Adriene king

Adriene king

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriene king
"I had a very pleasant experience, Nicolette was very knowledgeable and patient. She answered all my questions. And got me a wonderful rate. I highly recommend her and this agency!"