Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Minor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Minor

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

BIONIC WOMAN

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"1st the lady answers the phone can’t remember her name but always courteous always offering her help. If Nick or Gabriel is unavailable this is hands-down, the best service I’ve received from Insurance company in a long time.. thank you 😊"

C Cieska

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve always have received fair prices and great service. I’ve had issues w prior company’s trying to charge me crazy numbers. If I have an issues they’re very tentative. I appreciate the effort and time given to protect my family and my home as well"

Dan Beasley

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica is top notch! Excellent service and a great price, I couldn't ask for more!"

flo vaughan

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got great prices... switched apt insurance and car.. great deal. Nicky is awesome very knowledgeable and professional!!!! I would recommend anyone to check this insurance out and go to Nicki Angelici she was totally awesome, and I saved really good amount of money... check it out you got nothing to lose but save money to save..."

SONIA BALINER

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service experience from State Farm ever! Nicolette has been extremely helpful and friendly. Because of being sent to this office after my insurance agent just disappeared I am able to say without reservation that they have restored my faith in State Farm. Thank you!"

Mike Stanley

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm office/Agent always provides 5 star service. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of insurance, Vehicles, Home, Trailer. Great people."

Darius Minette

November 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Extremely higher rates for identical coverage from the competition while providing no explanation as to why."

Phillip Obrien

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicolette was very kind and helpful I would highly recommend her."

Grant Knight

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicolette A. Saved me so much on my car insurance!! She is also the biggest sweetheart ever !! I couldn’t be more thankful for her !!!! Not so mention dealing with my many questions !! She is an incredible asset to State Farm or any company !!!"

Debbie Hrouda

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicolette was amazing! She was so helpful with our policy. Her communication was top notch!"

Jessecca Cox

August 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very happy with the service I've been provided, staff are very friendly and make sure the customer is satisfied before ending transactions or calls looking forward to working with this company for all my insurance needs in the future."

Thomas J Kieliszek

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer with Farmers Insurance for over 36 years, and my insurance keeps going up and up. So I've seen commercials for senior drivers and decided it was time to look into it. when I googled it it came up with a list of companies that offer senior discounts, and State Farm Insurance was at the top of the list. I figured what do I have to loose! They have a simple online form for a instant quote, so I decided to fill it out. Much to my amazement State Farm was LESS THAN HALF of what I was currently paying, and for better coverage. Today I call the agent confirmed everything and was able to sign up over the phone, then they emailed all my paper work along with my proof of insurance cards. It was a very pleasant transaction, and the agent was able to answer all my questions. I recommend going online and filling out their instant quote, I was a little hesitant thinking I'm going to be pestered by the agent but that wasn't the story. I got an email, (I didn't give them my phone number), with the facts,, and left it up to me to contact them if I had further questions. Try it, you too may be amazed!"

Vanessa Crowder - Sturdivant

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Davis is great. He does take the time to get whatever you need done in a timely manner. Thank you 🙏🏾"

pat murphy

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stine went above and beyond in helping me get my insurance on my new car straightened out. She got a lot of stuff clarified. It was great."

Miles Strnad

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Rate!! Saved me nearly $100 a month. Great service and communication is on point. Highly recommend. Thanks to Nicolette. :)"

Judy Aplis

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been very pleased with the service we've received from the team. Our calls have been answered promptly and our questions and requests researched and resolved."

Kenneth Smith

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and helpful staff couldn't be more happy or satisfied."

Michelle Fredmonsky-Harvey

May 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Service has definitely improved in the past 12 months. They return calls and emails in a quick and professional manner and process any changes I submit in a timely manner."

Brennan Schlaubach

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people in the office who will help you with any of your needs, great people to work with as well!"

james Tate

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very well pleased with coverage and cost!!!😇"

Calvin Brown

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since coming over to State Farm they seem to handle the business at hand I was up front with them about what I don't like about insurance companies that just lower into the company with a good deal knowing all along what the plan going to be down the road like I talk to my agent honesty and being upfront is a code of good business and I like that being a retired Navy officer I've learned to see alot in people and those you feel good about and I feel that way about State Farm a good neighbor always."

Jeremy Reid

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Kevin Minor team has been awesome for my family and I. State Farm has a great reputation on its own. When you add that with an agent that goes out of their way to give top notch service, it’s a great relationship!"

Joseph N Seawright Jr

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Competitive pricing is so scary you're under your undercutting yourself that's why I respect your quote it must be for minimum full coverage"

NICHOLAS SEIBERT

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and accommodating to my needs. Offered excellent coverage at a price that blew the competition out of the water! Highly recommend."

Laura Cole

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance Agent contacted me quickly and was very professional. Response time for quoting insurance was great!"