Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Minor

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Minor

4.9 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Hrouda

Debbie Hrouda

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicolette was amazing! She was so helpful with our policy. Her communication was top notch!"
Profile photo of Jessecca Cox

Jessecca Cox

August 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very happy with the service I've been provided, staff are very friendly and make sure the customer is satisfied before ending transactions or calls looking forward to working with this company for all my insurance needs in the future."
Profile photo of Thomas J Kieliszek

Thomas J Kieliszek

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer with Farmers Insurance for over 36 years, and my insurance keeps going up and up. So I've seen commercials for senior drivers and decided it was time to look into it. when I googled it it came up with a list of companies that offer senior discounts, and State Farm Insurance was at the top of the list. I figured what do I have to loose! They have a simple online form for a instant quote, so I decided to fill it out. Much to my amazement State Farm was LESS THAN HALF of what I was currently paying, and for better coverage. Today I call the agent confirmed everything and was able to sign up over the phone, then they emailed all my paper work along with my proof of insurance cards. It was a very pleasant transaction, and the agent was able to answer all my questions. I recommend going online and filling out their instant quote, I was a little hesitant thinking I'm going to be pestered by the agent but that wasn't the story. I got an email, (I didn't give them my phone number), with the facts,, and left it up to me to contact them if I had further questions. Try it, you too may be amazed!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Crowder - Sturdivant

Vanessa Crowder - Sturdivant

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Davis is great. He does take the time to get whatever you need done in a timely manner. Thank you 🙏🏾"
Profile photo of pat murphy

pat murphy

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stine went above and beyond in helping me get my insurance on my new car straightened out. She got a lot of stuff clarified. It was great."
Profile photo of Miles Strnad

Miles Strnad

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Rate!! Saved me nearly $100 a month. Great service and communication is on point. Highly recommend. Thanks to Nicolette. :)"
Profile photo of Judy Aplis

Judy Aplis

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been very pleased with the service we've received from the team. Our calls have been answered promptly and our questions and requests researched and resolved."
Profile photo of Kenneth Smith

Kenneth Smith

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and helpful staff couldn't be more happy or satisfied."
Profile photo of Michelle Fredmonsky-Harvey

Michelle Fredmonsky-Harvey

May 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Service has definitely improved in the past 12 months. They return calls and emails in a quick and professional manner and process any changes I submit in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Brennan Schlaubach

Brennan Schlaubach

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people in the office who will help you with any of your needs, great people to work with as well!"
Profile photo of james Tate

james Tate

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very well pleased with coverage and cost!!!😇"
Profile photo of Calvin Brown

Calvin Brown

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since coming over to State Farm they seem to handle the business at hand I was up front with them about what I don't like about insurance companies that just lower into the company with a good deal knowing all along what the plan going to be down the road like I talk to my agent honesty and being upfront is a code of good business and I like that being a retired Navy officer I've learned to see alot in people and those you feel good about and I feel that way about State Farm a good neighbor always."
Profile photo of Jeremy Reid

Jeremy Reid

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Kevin Minor team has been awesome for my family and I. State Farm has a great reputation on its own. When you add that with an agent that goes out of their way to give top notch service, it’s a great relationship!"
Profile photo of Joseph N Seawright Jr

Joseph N Seawright Jr

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Competitive pricing is so scary you're under your undercutting yourself that's why I respect your quote it must be for minimum full coverage"
Profile photo of NICHOLAS SEIBERT

NICHOLAS SEIBERT

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and accommodating to my needs. Offered excellent coverage at a price that blew the competition out of the water! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Laura Cole

Laura Cole

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance Agent contacted me quickly and was very professional. Response time for quoting insurance was great!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Jones

Katelyn Jones

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and professional! Highly recommend this agent for anyone!"
Profile photo of Alex Reiger

Alex Reiger

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank the Kevin Minor State Farm agency for helping me with all of my insurance needs. The staff is very knowledgeable and very cordial!"
Profile photo of Bianca Nixon

Bianca Nixon

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Nicholas and Kevin here for multiple policies and received excellent service. I would highly recommend the team for any and all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cristin Stout

Cristin Stout

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the service I have received. I was on the hunt for great insurance for my house and our vehicles. It was so easy and and very affordable. They took care of all my needs. If you are in need of a great place for insurance and great customer service this is the place to go.. thank you guys for making my life easier."
Profile photo of Lorrayne Gervase

Lorrayne Gervase

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have loved working with everyone at Kevin Minor's office. They have been nothing but helpful throughout our whole process of switching insurance companies. We were shocked not only at the savings we had but with quality of service we have received. With one phone call or even an email they are very responsive. They have answered all our questions and have been very patient and professional. I would recommend Kevin Minor and his team to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of JP Chen

JP Chen

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent very knowledgeable and helpful when I renewed my policies. Very professional. Will recommend to my friends"
Profile photo of Cynthia G

Cynthia G

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"While vacationing recently, I called the office from out of town to discuss a forgotten matter on my account that I meant to address before my flight. Stine was great! I appreciated her professionalism, the reassuring way she let me know that all was well, and she wished me an enjoyable and safe remainder of my trip. She actually personified their slogan: Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there. Thank you Stine!"