Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole G

Nicole G

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole G
"Nick Nixon is a great agent - always responsive, anticipating what may be important to me, and ready to assist with any existing or new coverage I’m seeking!"
Profile photo of Patrick Mueller

Patrick Mueller

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Mueller
"Collin Minor was fantastic! Couldn't recommend him enough in walking through HOI policies/pricing/coverage suggestions."
Profile photo of James Detweiler

James Detweiler

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Detweiler
"I was insuring a new vehicle. Everything was straightforward. I was able to receive new insurance cards by email within a few minutes. Very pleased. Nick helped under agent Kevin Minor."
Profile photo of Larry Rossoff

Larry Rossoff

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Rossoff
"Nic and Kevin have been a great help in getting me the coverage I want. Understanding, Professional, and Knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Sara Joy

Sara Joy

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Joy
"Nicolette was amazing at helping me get renters insurance at a great price. She was informative and friendly."
Profile photo of Danielle Boron

Danielle Boron

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Boron
"Nicolette was amazing and very helpful and provided professional customer service.. took the time to explain my new policy to me and help me understand.. Definitely would recommend !!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Hajnal

Jessica Hajnal

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hajnal
"State Farm saved me a lot of money with having a new driver in the house."
Profile photo of Guy Man

Guy Man

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Man
"Nicolette did a great job explaining and guiding me along the insurance process I couldn’t ask for a better agent for a first time insurance buyer"
Profile photo of Ricki Janis

Ricki Janis

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricki Janis
"Nick was so helpful and answered all my questions! Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Givens

Vanessa Givens

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Givens
"My Agent Nicolette is AMAZING! She helped me with my insurance on my first vehicle. I was nervous about how much it would cost me to add another vehicle but Nicolette did her thang and got me an amazing discount . She always makes sure she follows up with me even if after closing and it’s always in a great timeframe. She makes this so easy. 🤗🤗🥰"
Profile photo of Luke Flechler

Luke Flechler

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Flechler
"Nick was a very nice young man who helped my brother and I cover our boat. Despite lots of questions he was very patient and helpful. I'll be recommending him to anyone who asks in the future!!!"
Profile photo of kyle lowdermilk

kyle lowdermilk

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kyle lowdermilk
"Nick N. Was a great help. He was very knowledgeable and professional and got me a great rate."
Profile photo of Michael Ciocca

Michael Ciocca

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ciocca
"Nicolette has been very responsive and professional. She has done everything to always try to help save me money. Would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Carl Bartlett

Carl Bartlett

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Bartlett
"When it comes to being a good insurance agent, Colin does it best. Colin took care of my car insurance no problem.Giving me perfect coverage at a great rate. I recommend Colin if you're looking for a great agent!"
Profile photo of Mya Coker

Mya Coker

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mya Coker
"Collin was very kind and helpful! I called several different times with multiple questions and he was able to answer all questions efficiently and effectively!"
Profile photo of Lauren

Lauren

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren
"Nick is awesome!"
Profile photo of Scott Besednjak

Scott Besednjak

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Besednjak
"What a delight it is to work hand in hand with Nikki! She's quite knowledgeable and very personable! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Shelia Mohler

Shelia Mohler

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Mohler
"Great prices and terrific customer service You will be completely satisfied 😌"
Profile photo of Kennedy Matthew

Kennedy Matthew

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Matthew
"Nicholette is the greatest ever she saved me so much money 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Nicolette Angelici

Nicolette Angelici

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolette Angelici
"Best team Ever! :)"
Profile photo of James Glinski

James Glinski

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Glinski
"Nicolette was awesome!!!! She took the time to explain everything step by step. And even worked with my crazy work schedule. She saved me over $100 monthly. Now not only am I’m covered, my children are as well. They had wonderful Whole life policies for my children. At a great price! Thank you so very much."
Profile photo of Alesha Messina

Alesha Messina

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alesha Messina
"Great customer service helped me through the whole process of switching over from one insurance to the next really appreciate getting all my questions answered and resolved with quickness. Also appreciate helping me save and even offering what would save me monthly. I truly appreciate it since I am a single mother of 3. Thanks Collin for your help."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Novotny

Elizabeth Novotny

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Novotny
"Stine is ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this insurance company!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Novotny

Elizabeth Novotny

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Novotny
"Stine has been EXTREMELY helpful to me!!! I HIGHLY recommend this insurance!!!"
Profile photo of jeffery eldard

jeffery eldard

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeffery eldard
"i would recommend nicolette for anyone she did a fantastic job with helping me with my new auto insurance policy and helped me through the whole way!"